Tuesday, May 1, 2009



ADMINISTRATION

Fax: 407-541-1664                                                                       Phone: 800-275-4222


McKillop, Jim

President and CEO

Cavalere, Karen
Executive Administrative Assistant


Jim.McKillop@ibbfla.com


Karen.Cavalere@ibbfla.com
Extension 

1200


1203


AUDIT / IBB OUTSOURCING

Fax: 407-541-1664                                                                       Phone: 800-275-4222


Hall, Bart

SVP, Internal Auditor
Managing Director, IBBO

Franklin, Erva
Senior Audit Manager

Highlander, Sarah
Senior Audit Manager

Schreiner, Chris
Senior Audit Manager



Bart.Hall@ibbfla.com


Erva.Franklin@ibbfla.com


Sarah.Highlander@ibbfla.com


Christine.Schreiner@ibbfla.com
Extension  

1201


1204


1293


1294


BSA/COMPLIANCE

Fax: 407-541-1662                                                                       Phone: 800-275-4222


Blangsted, Diane

SVP, BSA & Sr. Compliance Officer

Conway, Rona
BSA/Compliance


Diane.Blangsted@ibbfla.com


Rona.Conway@ibbfla.com
Extension 

1220


1232

^back to top^



CREDIT SERVICES

Fax: 407-541-1662                                                                       Phone: 800-275-4222

Bowles, Ken
VP, Correspondent Lending Officer

Churchill, Phyllis
Senior Administrative Assistant

Fite, Cynthia
VP, Correspondent Lending Officer

CREDIT ANALYSIS


Williamson, Michael L.
SVP, Chief Credit Officer

LOAN OPERATIONS


Capen, Geri
AVP, Lending Operations Manager

Saymo, Mimi
Document Compliance and
Insurance Specialist

 

Ken.Bowles@IBBsouth.com


Phyllis.Churchill@ibbfla.com


Cynthia.Fite@ibbfla.com



Mike.Williamson@ibbfla.com


 

Geri.Capen@ibbfla.com



Mimi.Saymo@ibbfla.com

Extension
1355


1331


1350





1339



1334



1337


FINANCE

Fax: 407-541-1699                                                                       Phone: 800-275-4222


Hall, Charles

Chief Financial Officer
Corporate Secretary

Bollinger, Mark
VP, Controller

Kinslow, Pam

Accountant

Westveer, Julie
Accounting Specialist


Charles.Hall@ibbfla.com


Mark.Bollinger@ibbfla.com


Pam.Kinslow@ibbfla.com


Julie.Westveer@ibbfla.com
Extension

1250


1251


1252


1254


HUMAN RESOURCES

Fax: 407-541-0301                                                                       Phone: 800-275-4222


Wilkins, Janet

VP, Human Resources Manager


Janet.Wilkins@ibbfla.com
Extension

1258

^back to top^



INVESTMENT SERVICES

Fax: 407-541-1663                                                                       Phone: 800-275-4222


Thomas, Steve
SVP, Investments Manager

Acevedo, Lizzette
Senior Administrative Assistant

Martin, Mike
VP, Investments Operations Manager

Raney, Charlie
VP, Investment Officer

Zappi, Kathy
Safekeeping Officer


Steve.Thomas@ibbfla.com


Lizzette.Acevedo@ibbsouth.com


Mike.Martin@ibbfla.com


Charles.Raney@ibbfla.com


Kathleen.Zappi@ibbfla.com
Extension

1266


1262


1261


1268


1269


TRANSACTION SERVICES

Fax: 407-541-1666 or 1667                                                      Phone: 800-275-4222

CASH LETTER SERVICES


Haran, Ken

AVP, Cash Letter Manager

Dimsoy, Mike
Domestic Cash Letter Support Specialist


CUSTOMER SERVICE/PL2


Saez, Alice
AVP of Operations/PowerLink

Cardenas, Susie
Operations Support

MacDonagh, Melissa
Operations Support

Pagan, Ingrid
Customer Service

Pineiro, Cindy
Customer Service


ELECTRONIC PAYMENTS


Camacho, Jose
Electronic Payment Specialist




Ken.Haran@ibbfla.com


Mike.Dimsoy@ibbfla.com





Alice.Saez@ibbfla.com


Susie.Cardenas@ibbfla.com


Melissa.MacDonagh@ibbfla.com


Ingrid.Pagan@ibbfla.com


Cindy.Pineiro@ibbfla.com





Jose.Camacho@ibbfla.com
Extension


1230


1221





1320


1223


1265


1225


1321





1242
 


TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

Fax: 407-541-1699                                                                       Phone: 800-275-4222


Heinlein, Jay
VP, Director Information Systems


Jay.Heinlein@IBBsouth.com
Extension

1212

^back to top^

Click here to access BusinessNet or Powerlink login pages

ibb senior management


James H. McKillop, III
President and CEO
407-541-1620 x 1200
Jim.McKillop@ibbfla.com


Charles Hall, cpa

Interim, Chief Financial Officer
407-541-1620 x 1250
Charles.Hall@ibbfla.com


Diane Blangsted, ctp, cams

SVP, BSA & Sr. Compliance Officer
407-541-1620 x 1220
Diane.Blangsted@ibbfla.com


Bart. B. Hall, cba, cfsa, cia
SVP, Internal Auditor
407-541-1620 x 1201
Bart.Hall@ibbfla.com


Stephen C. Thomas
SVP, Investments Manager
407-541-1620 x 1266
Steve.Thomas@ibbfla.com


Michael L. Williamson
SVP, Chief Credit Officer
407-541-1620 x 1339
Mike.Williamson@ibbfla.com